NOTICE

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh & Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Division Bench-III for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 11.07.2024 & 12.07.2024.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)